Click here to Skip to main content
Benet Academy - Camps
Benet Academy - Camps

Benet Academy Camps

Have a Question about a Camp
E-mail the appropriate Contact


Benet Athletic Department
2200 Maple Avenue
Lisle, IL  60532
Phone: 630-991-2300


Baseball: Scott Lawler slawler@benet.org
Basketball (Boys):  Gene Heidkamp  gheidkamp@benet.org
Basketball (Girls): Joe Kilbride jkilbride@benet.org
Cheerleading:  Adrianne Noworul   benetcheercoach@benet.org
Boys Cross Country:  Kevin Renicker  krenicker@benet.org
Girls Cross Country:  Scott Brooks  sbrooks@benet.org
Football:  Pat New  pnew@benet.org
Fine Arts: Kelsey Lauren klauren@benet.org
Boys Golf:  Ken Leszczynski  kleszczynski@benet.org
Girls Golf:  Mike Bremner  mbremner@benet.org
Lacrosse: Cezar Camba, cezar@1223lacrosse.com
Men's Varsity Head Soccer Coach: Sean Wesley  jseanwesley@me.com
Girls Varsity Head Soccer Coach:  Gerard Oconer  goconer@benet.org
Softball:  Jerry Schilf  jerryschilf@aol.com
Speed Training, Sprints, Hurdles:  Brian Quick  coachquick1@yahoo.com
Strength Training:  Ron Smith  rsmith@benet.org
Boys Tennis:  Michael Hand  mhand@benet.org
Girls Tennis:  Bob Comerford  busybob12@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball:  Jeff Steinberg  jsteinberg@benet.org
Girls Volleyball:  Brad Baker  bakerB@ccsd15.net
Football Linemen:  Dan Freveletti     djfrevs@sbcglobal.net