Click here to Skip to main content
Benet Academy - Camps
Benet Academy - Camps mobile

Benet Academy Camps

Have a Question about a Camp
E-mail the appropriate Contact


Benet Athletic Department
2200 Maple Avenue
Lisle, IL  60532
Phone: 630-991-2300


Baseball:  Scott Lawler  slawler@benet.org
Basketball (Boys):  Gene Heidkamp  gheidkamp@benet.org
Basketball (Girls):  Joe Kilbride  jkilbride@benet.org
Cheerleading:  Lisa Thomalla  lthomalla@benet.org
Boys Cross Country:  Kevin Renicker  krenicker@benet.org
Girls Cross Country:  Scott Brooks  sbrooks@benet.org
Football:  Pat New  pnew@benet.org
Fine Arts:  Kelsey Lauren  klauren@benet.org
Boys Golf:  Marty Gaughan  mgaughan@benet.org
Girls Golf:  Mike Bremner  mbremner@benet.org
Boys Lacrosse:  Cezar Camba  cezar@1233lacrosse.com
Girls Lacrosse:  Cezar Camba, cezar@1223lacrosse.com
Personal Training:  Jeff Steinberg  jsteinberg@benet.org
Boys Varsity Head Soccer Coach:  Sean Wesley  jseanwesley@me.com
Girls Varsity Head Soccer Coach:  Gerard Oconer  goconer@benet.org
Softball:  Jerry Schilf  jschilf@benet.org
Speed Training, Sprints, Hurdles:  Brian Quick  coachquick1@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis:  Michael Hand  mhand@benet.org
Girls Tennis:  Bob Comerford  bcomerford@benet.org
Boys Volleyball:  Jeff Steinberg  jsteinberg@benet.org
Girls Volleyball:  Brad Baker  bbaker@benet.org